2015 Disc Golf Memorial Championship final round, Back 9 (Lizotte, Koling, McBeth, Feldberg)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Watch the exciting final holes of Memorial Championship 2015 right here! We bring you the final round action from Fountain Hills, Arizona where a full field of a whopping 303 players gathered to compete for the victory of the 2015 Memorial Championship in 5 open divisions. The MPO lead group features Simon Lizotte, Jeremy Koling, Paul McBeth & Dave Feldberg.

The SpinTV’s own James Thomas is joined by 3-time World Champion Paul McBeth and Distance World Record holder Simon Lizotte.

This part 2/2 video features the first 9 holes of the 18-hole course at Fountain Hills. Watch part 1 here: http://thespintv.com/news/2015-disc-golf-memorial-championship-final-round-front-9/

CONTEST: Spot a hidden SpinTV logo on the ground during this video and you can win mystery plastic from Innova Discs!
More info: http://thespintv.com/videos/2015-disc-golf-memorial-championship-final-round-back-9/

Produced by: James Thomas & Esa Arokki

Made possible by Innova Champion Discs

Copyright 2015 The SpinTV